Give your child something they can use the rest of their life!

Winter Boot Camp and Workshops 

For Students in Grades 9-12

Dec 19 - 23 AND Dec 27 - 30

Does your child?

  • Follow the stock market?
  • Talk to you or others about stocks daily?
  • Does he/she watch Jim Cramer or any of the money shows?
  • Does he/she have a custodial account?

 

Then this is the class for them!

Wall Street 101

Classes are Monday - Friday,

2 hours daily at either 10am EST or 1pm EST  /10am PST

Students can alternate their morning or afternoon session

Dec 19 - 23
10am - 12pm EST
Dec 19 - 23
1-3pm EST /10am-12pm PST
Dec 27 - 30
10am - 12pm EST
Dec 27 - 30
1 - 3pm EST / 10am-12pm PST

Normally there is no homework. But Dec 27, 28 & 29 will have about 20min of post-class work. We turned the 5th day into a scavenger hunt that is a lot of fun!

On Friday we will be covering the scavenger hunt answers and class will be 20 min longer.

Wall Street 101

 

Wall Street 101

Understand how Wall Street and the stock market work and how it affects you

Explore Stocks, bonds, mutual funds, and other tools of investment

Learn about the booms and busts throughout the decades

The Details:

Monday - Friday @ 10am & 1pm EST

Students can alternate their sessions

Recordings available for students that miss a class

 

 

Parents Discussion Guide

 

Talking points focus on boot-camp lessons so that students can discuss topics covered in camp with their  parents

 

What our clients have told us...

See what our customers are saying in their own words!

Meet the Teacher

Hi, I’m Annaline Dinkelmann

I worked in IT and spent 10 years on Wall Street working with the Investment Banking and Compliance Departments.  I left Wall Street and spent 2 years as a full time day trader.   

I started teaching educational workshops and have spoken at many New Jersey Educational Association (NJEA), Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) conferences, as well as hosted many educational workshops.  I was also featured by CNN International in 2015.

I can successfully translate the world of finance to the layman and break it down for students.

You may be wondering...

Wall Street 101

Classes are Monday - Friday,

2 hours daily at either 10am EST or 1pm EST  /10am PST

Students can alternate their morning or afternoon session

Dec 19 - 23
10am - 12pm EST
Dec 19 - 23
1-3pm EST /10am-12pm PST
Dec 27 - 39
10am - 12pm EST
Dec 27 - 30
1 - 3pm EST / 10am-12pm PST

Free Download

5 Things About Money That Aren't Taught In School, But Should Be!