$350.00 USD

I understand that these lessons are taught live and it’s imperative that my student is on time for class and behaves as if he/she is in a classroom.

There will be periods of on camera time as well as break out groups to better facilitate learning.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Wall Street 101 Dec 27 - 30 @ 1pm EST / 10am PST

How Does Wall Street Work?  

Wall Street 101 is a foundational program that teaches students how Wall Street and the stock market works, who the players are, and how Wall Street affects their own lives.

Virtual Winter Camp

What you'll get:

  • 4 live 2-hour classes via Zoom
  • daily engagement activity
  • final day - ASK ME ANYTHING class - very helpful to young minds

Classes LIVE daily at 1 - 3pm EST / 10am - 12pm PST:

  • Tuesday, Dec 27 @ 1pm EST
  • Wednesday, Dec 28 @ 1pm EST
  • Thursday, Dec 29 @ 1pm EST
  • Friday, Dec 30 @ 1pm EST

[ Full refund if cancelled up to 1 week before the start date.]

Week of 27 - 30 Dec 2022