Join Our 5 day

 

Intensive Currency Trading Boot Camp
...................................


Learn currency trading and how international events affect us

 

Great for teens, 13 - 18 years
20 - 24 July 2020
10 - 14 August 2020

Stuck at home and summer camp is cancelled?

  • Calling all kids, 13 - 18 years, interested in money and Wall Street
  • GET TRUSTED INFORMATION We have taught thousands of students and know how to make it fun and interesting.

If this sounds like something your child will like, then the Virtual Summer Camp is for you.

Placeholder Image

5 Day Intensive Currency Trading Bootcamp

20 - 24 July 2020
10 - 14 August 2020

What's Inside the Currency Boot Camp? 

Placeholder Image

DAILY LIVE CLASS

 

Placeholder Image

DAILY ENGAGEMENT ACTIVITY

 

Placeholder Image

LIVE Q&AS

 

5 Day Intensive Currency Trading Bootcamp

20 - 24 July 2020
10 - 14 August 2020

A Day-By-Day Look Ahead:

Placeholder Image

Monday

Morning Session 10 -12 pm - EST / 9 - 11 am CST / 7 - 9 am PST

ORIENTATION.   Get to Know each other  and  Currency overview..  Currency Pairs

LUNCH BREAK

Afternoon Session 2 -4 pm EST / 1 - 3 CST / 11 - 1 pm PST

TECHNICAL ANALYSIS - Candles and Candle Patterns

Homework

Placeholder Image

TUESDAY

Morning Session 10 -12 pm - EST / 9 - 11 am CST / 7 - 9 am PST

TECHNICAL ANALYSIS CONTINUED Moving Averages

LUNCH BREAK

Afternoon Session 2 -4 pm EST / 1 - 3pm CST / 11 - 1 pm PST

SIMULATED TRADING Setup and Introduction

Homework

 

Placeholder Image

WEDNESDAY

Morning Session 10 -12 pm - EST / 9 - 11 am CST / 7 - 9 am PST

STRATEGY TESTING aka back testing.  Setup a spreadsheet to track practice trades.

LUNCH BREAK

Afternoon Session 2 -4 pm EST / 1 - 3pm CST / 11 - 1 pm PST

Practice trading

Homework

 

Placeholder Image

THURSDAY

Morning Session 10 -12 pm - EST / 9 - 11 am CST / 7 - 9 am PST

HOMEWORK REVIEW and USD Dollar pairs strategies

LUNCH BREAK

Afternoon Session 2 -4 pm EST / 1 - 3 pm CST / 11 - 1 pm PST

OIL affected currency pairs

Homework

Placeholder Image

FRIDAY 

Morning Session 10 -12 pm - EST / 9 - 11 am CST / 7 - 9 am PST

NEWS trades

LUNCH BREAK

Afternoon Session 2 -4 pm EST 1 - 3 pm CST / 11 - 1 pm PST

ASK ME ANYTHING life as a day trader, review

5 Day Intensive Currency Trading Bootcamp

20 - 24 July 2020
10 - 14 August 2020
Placeholder Image

Meet the Teacher

Hi, I’m Annaline Dinkelmann

I worked in IT and spent 10 years on Wall Street working with the Investment Banking and Compliance Departments.  I left Wall Street and spent 2 years as a full time day trader.   

I started teaching educational workshops and have spoken at many New Jersey Educational Association (NJEA), Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) conferences, as well as hosted many educational workshops.  I was also featured by CNN International in 2015.

I can successfully translate the world of finance to the layman and break it down for students.

Free Download

5 Things About Money That Aren’t Taught In School, But Should Be